Election Results (& Site Under Construction)

On the heels of the recent elections, this website requires some under-the-hood technical changes. Until further notice, parts of the site may contain references to the outgoing Council and its officers. Thanks for your patience! Construction is complete!

Introducing College Council 2011-2012!


Co-Presidents: Francesca Barrett ’12 & Nick Fogel ’12
Secretary: Krista Pickett ’13
Treasurer: Jack Noelke ’13

Class of 2012 Representative: Amanda Weatherhead ’12
Class of 2013 Representative: Jay Mehta ’13
Class of 2014 Representative: Teddy Onserio ’14
All-Campus Community & Diversity Representative: Zach Evans ’12

Spencer Neighborhood At-Large Representative: Wen Han ’13
Wood Neighborhood At-Large Representative: Charlie Cao ’13
Currier Neighborhood At-Large Representative: James Elish ’13
Dodd Neighborhood At-Large Representative: Liz Visconti ’13


Williams Hall Representative: Taylor Foehl ’14
Sage Hall Representative: Dylan Dethier ’14
Armstrong Hall Representative: Anshita Khandelwal ’14
Pratt Hall Representative: April Jenkins ’14
Mills Hall Representative: David Stevens ’14
Dennett Hall Representative: Robbie Feder ’14


Class of 2013 Representatives to Honorary Degrees Committee: Darryl Brown ’13 & Will Speer ’13