Election Results (& Site Under Construction)

On the heels of the recent elections, this website requires some under-the-hood technical changes. Until further notice, parts of the site may contain references to the outgoing Council and its officers. Thanks for your patience! Construction is complete! Introducing College Council 2011-2012! FULL-YEAR POSITIONS Co-Presidents: Francesca Barrett ’12 & Nick Fogel ’12 Secretary: Krista Pickett Read more about Election Results (& Site Under Construction)[…]