June 15, 2020

Lecture Committee

Lecture Committee Description:

The Lecture Committee selects, schedules, and makes arrangements for visiting lecturers who would be of interest to the College community. The committee frequently works in conjunction with departments, programs, and administrative offices of the College to co-sponsor appearances. While the Lecture Committee is not the only source of funds for this purpose, it is an important one.

Student Members of Lecture Committee:

Ella Napack, Class of 2023 (chair)

Jaya Alagar, Class of 2022

Gabriela Gonzalez, Class of 2024

Complete Membership of Lecture Committee:

Three Faculty;

Carrie Greene, Director of Commencement and Academic Events; and

Three Students

You can find more information on Lecture Committee’s website