June 15, 2020

Information Technology Committee

Information and Technology Committee Description:

The Committee on Information Technology monitors and recommends policies for faculty, staff, and student use of information technology throughout the college. It meets regularly to review and provide feedback to the college on plans for developing technology-related policies and resources.

Student Members of Information and Technology Committee:

Aidan Lloyd-Tucker, Class of 2022 

Will Huang, Class of 2024 

Andrew Brito, Class of 2022

Complete Membership of Information and Technology Committee:

Four Faculty; 

The Provost;

Chief Information Officer;


Two appointees of the Provost Office; and 

Three Students   

You can find more information on Information and Technology’s website.