Members

IAU Working Group on Eclipses

2012-2015 Triennium

Jay M. Pasachoff, Chair
Williams College – Hopkins Observatory
Williamstown, MA 01267
eclipse@williams.edu
http://totalsolareclipse.org

Jay Anderson
formerly Prairie Storm Prediction Centre
Winnipeg, Canada
jander@cc.umanitoba.ca

Ralph Chou
Prof. Emeritus of Optometry
University of Waterloo, Canada
bchou@waterloo.edu

Fred Espenak
Portal, AZ
fespenak@aol.com
http://EclipseWise.com
http://astropixels.com

Michael Gill
Solar Eclipse Mailing List, SEML
eclipsechaser@yahoo.com

Shadia Habbal
Institute for Astronomy
University of Hawaii
habbal@ifa.hawaii.edu

Zhongquan Qu
Yunnan Observatories
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Kunming 650011, Yunnan, China
+86 +871-63920609

Xavier Jubier
Antony, France
xjubier@gmail.com
http://xjubier.free.fr/en/site_pages/SolarEclipsesGoogleMaps.html
http://xjubier.free.fr/en/site_pages/Solar_Eclipses.html

 

 

Iraida S. Kim
Sternberg State Astron. Inst.
Moscow State U.
Moscow, Russia
kim@sai.msk.su

Bill Kramer
eclipse-chasers.com
bill@eclipse-chasers.com

Hiroki Kurokawa
Kwasan Observatory, Kyoto University
Yamashini, Kyoto 607, Japan
kurokawa@kusastro.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Vojtech Rusin
Astronomical Institute
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Tatranská Lomnica, Slovakia
vrusin@ta3.sk

Glenn Schneider
University of Arizona – Steward Observatory
Tucson, AZ 85721-0065
gschneider@mac.com
http://nicmosis.as.arizona.edu:8000/UMBRAPHILLIA.html

Jagdev Singh
Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Koramangala
Bangalore 560 034, India
jsingh@iiap.res.in

Michael Zeiler
www.eclipse-maps.com

michael.zeiler@yahoo.com
http://GreatAmericanEclipse.com