Members

IAU Working Group on Eclipses

2012-2015 Triennium

Jay M. Pasachoff, Chair
Williams College – Hopkins Observatory
Williamstown, MA 01267
eclipse@williams.edu

Jay Anderson
formerly Prairie Storm Prediction Centre
Winnipeg, Canada
jander@cc.umanitoba.ca

Fred Espenak
Portal, AZ
fespenak@aol.com

Michael Gill
Solar Eclipse Mailing List, SEML
eclipsechaser@yahoo.com

Haisheng Ji
Purple Mountain Observatory
Nanjing, China
jihs@pmo.ac.cn

Xavier Jubier
Antony, France
xjubier@gmail.com

Iraida S. Kim
Sternberg State Astron. Inst.
Moscow State U.
Moscow, Russia
kim@sai.msk.su

Bill Kramer
eclipse-chasers.com
bill@eclipse-chasers.com

Hiroki Kurokawa
Kwasan Observatory, Kyoto University
Yamashini, Kyoto 607, Japan
kurokawa@kusastro.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Nick Lomb
Sydney Observatory/Powerhouse Museum
Sydney, Australia
nickl@phm.gov.au

Vojtech Rusin
Astronomical Institute
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Tatranská Lomnica, Slovakia
vrusin@ta3.sk

Glenn Schneider
University of Arizona – Steward Observatory
Tucson, AZ 85721-0065
gschneider@mac.com

Jagdev Singh
Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Koramangala
Bangalore 560 034, India
jsingh@iiap.res.in

Michael Zeiler
www.eclipse-maps.com

michael.zeiler@yahoo.com