Library Committee


The Library Committee is composed of 3 faculty, 4 staff, and 4 students (3-4-4).

The Library Committee makes recommendations on matters of library policy, including allocation of the purchasing budget among the academic departments. Its three faculty members represent each of the three divisions, and one or more serve concurrently on the Chapin Library Committee. The College Librarian, the Custodian of the Chapin Library, Chief Technology Officer, and the Provost are ex officio members.


Members are listed on the Committees website.